Skip to content
July 17, 2013 / Ang

Hi, I’m Angela.

There was originally a much longer introductory post that you’ll eventually get – but the internet ate it. So I guess that you’ll just have to wait for me to have the patience to rewrite it and deal with the fact that it’s not quite the same.

There’s a long story to it, but for now: I’m a 22-year-old who is muddling through relatively new diagnoses and treatments. I’m a girl who strives for normalcy and returning to her heroic attempts to do 300 things at once, who happens to have POTS and vasovagal syncope as the newest of a myriad of health problems. I decided to start blogging and sharing my story just because I need an outlet – if I happen to develop a following of some sort, whether it’s friends that might finally begin to understand where I’m coming from, other people with similar issues, or just curious spectators, hey – okay. If not, eh – I mainly need a chance to chronicle my misadventures, remind myself of the no-nos, and find the humor in it all again.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jeyna Grace / Jul 18 2013 1:41 am

    All the best!

Leave a Reply

