Skip to content
August 3, 2013 / Ang

Let’s lighten the mood.

I know that things are a little heavy at the moment. I talked about some big things. So in order to lighten the mood, I’m providing you with cute animals. My kitten likes to pull the laptop variation of #15. Trouble is also just adorable in general. The little guy twitches in his sleep sometimes (every time he does it reminds me of how sometimes my legs jerk), and his little heart beats so fast and hard – but it might just be because he’s itty bitty and slightly spastic. We’re cuddling right now too, actually. He refuses to sleep anywhere that isn’t near me lately, he was actually curled up with me during my day of sleep too.

Here, check out BuzzFeed.

Leave a Reply

