Skip to content
August 16, 2013 / Ang

Accepting Limitations

This could be a much more extensive post and someday it may be, but for now: BLURB.

Remember how I thought I could take on the world because I went to the gym yesterday and survived? Yeah, I was a little fatigued and I had a headache last night (I fell asleep before 2!) – but I survived, it was great. I was going to go back today. WELL: Now I remember why you’re only supposed to work out every other day. My body apparently decided that I was being stupid and it would remind me of why you’re only supposed to work out every other day by being in absurd amounts of pain in weird places to prove that going today would be too hard.

And so, I admit it: I’m human. I’ll have to wait until tomorrow, although tomorrow’s a dance night so I think I could technically get away with waiting.

Leave a Reply

