Skip to content
August 24, 2013 / Ang

Silliness

I know I haven’t been posting much that could be considered “worthwhile” lately. And I swear that I’m going to. Eventually. I’ve had a lot of things bouncing around my head as ideas. I just feel like I’ve been in need of a break from any intellectual endeavors if that makes any sense. And as a result, I bring you: my superhero name.

A Green Fairy

Someone posted this and it made me smile to see that my name was A Green Fairy considering that my original attempt at a link for this blog was agreenleaf. I still need to figure out who you are name thief. If it’s not an anagram you make me sad.

Leave a Reply

