Skip to content
August 24, 2013 / Ang

The Secret Smiles

Do you guys know how sometimes you just smile for what seems like no good reason to other people? Maybe you got a text from a friend that was especially funny, or you stumbled upon something particularly awesome and whoever is in the room is confused by the giggles, etc.

Well, that’s how I feel when I see the itty bitty smiley faces on this theme. I didn’t have any idea when I chose it that I would periodically find tiny hidden smiles – but it’s a good cause to smile. I told you guys about the one at the top of the main page next to my gravatar. Let’s see if any of you clever clever readers can find the smile I’m talking about this time. (I promise to tell if you ask.)

Leave a Reply

