Skip to content
November 4, 2013 / Ang

Oops, already failed.

I skipped a post last night. I was just worn out and completely forgot to post something which is pathetic considering that I haven’t really been posting anything substantial or worth reading as part of this attempt to just write ANYTHING again. But I remembered earlier today that I wanted to come have a moment. And sort of put it off. I’m not entirely sure why I decided to put it off honestly. I don’t think I was doing anything particularly pressing – the urge to write just hadn’t hit yet.

And now? I don’t feel like having my moment. I’m temporarily distracted and pleased. I got a text from a friend asking me to Skype with her to help her with some signs for her kindergarten class. I’m so pumped. It was amazing getting to talk to her again even if it was only for a few minutes – especially because she has one of my friends at her place right now too. SO excited. Especially because I may be spending time with them later this week. Bahhh…

Leave a Reply

