Skip to content
November 14, 2013 / Ang

Sleep Studies

They’re sometimes necessary, I’ll admit to that. I’m at mine now. I’m just a little flustered. I really want to scratch my head but I can’t because I might dislodge my electrodes.

Also, I swear they told me I could bring my laptop so that I could keep myself busy but there’s no internet service that is obviously for us to use. So I don’t get to be the productive writer I hoped to while here. Sorry guys!

Tomorrow, I swear. Unless of course I’m exhausted because of my sleep study haha.

Leave a Reply

