Skip to content
January 5, 2014 / Ang

New Year’s Resolutions from Across the Internet

I’m not really feeling up to writing a creative blog of my own at the moment. My eyes are crazy tired or something – I’ve been having trouble keeping my eyes (specifically my right one) open. I wanted to share some of the things the internet has been telling me to do (or not to do) though. Mainly because I think that they’re amusing and I hope you may be amused too. (Sidenote: I didn’t read the one yet – you know, weird eyes and all.)

30 Things to Stop Doing to Yourself (I haven’t read this one yet)

28 Important New Year’s Resolutions Every Twentysomething Should Make

7 New Year’s Resolutions You’ll Want to Keep

Okay, now go consider if these are life changes you actually want to make or if you just want to laugh with me at some of them (read: Buzzfeed). I’m going to go consider napping or a compress on my eye or something in hopes that I can keep it open more successfully and start to keep up with the Zero to Hero thing later today. I hope you’ve been having a great 2014!

Leave a Reply

